top of page


Nikki Flores is a Southern California born singer, songwriter, musician and producer. Her parents noticed her talent early, and built a recording studio in the family garage where Nikki learned to run her own Pro Tools sessions before 8th grade. She signed to Epic records at 15 and began touring the US.

She made two albums that were never released, and when she was eventually dropped from the label, Nikki found her way to becoming a go-to demo singer for hitmakers like Rodney Jerkins, Red One, and J Kash. Well known for her quick instincts with harmonies and vocal production, Nikki continued to develop her skill set under the direction of some of pop music's greatest producers and writers.


With a new fire for authenticity, she decided to put all of her energy back in to songwriting and production, earning herself two Grammy nominations for her work with Nas and Mya, as well as landing a publishing deal with BMG.


Nikki has since been busy on projects with longtime collaborator JoJo, recently producing and writing 3 songs on her EP “Trying Not To Think About It”, as well as writing with Hayley Kiyoko on her latest title track “Panorama” and “Deep In The Woods” alongside executive producer Danja. She also has credited releases with ZAYN, David Guetta, Christina Aguilera and more. 


Nikki recently performed to honor PINK & late Producer Busbee at the SONA Awards, a champion of songwriter's rights, as well as accompanying Hayley Kiyoko and Taylor Swift on grand piano at Jack Antonoff’s LGBTQ+ rights foundation, The Ally Coalition. She's also sat in for performances alongside John Mayer & David Ryan Harris, Lucky Daye for NPR's Tiny Desk and more. 

After re-releasing her 2008 internet hit single “Let It Slide” in 2021 because of its recent TikTok success, Nikki is diving back into her artistry and gearing up for the debut of her brand new self-produced artist project, Luuna’s Room, slated for 2023. 


Hayley Kiyoko

The Midnight



Keyshia Cole

Rita Ora


Elijah Blake

Jake Miller

Katie Kim



Warner Music Group




Jennifer Lopez

Demi Lovato

Charlie Wilson

Cher Lloyd

Flo Rida


X Factor 

David Ryan Harris

Jonah Smith

Miranda Cosgrove

Jake Miller

Namie Amuro


Morgan James

Emblem 3



bottom of page